Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelita Castaneda

Angelita Castaneda

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Castaneda
"Steve Siler office was very helpful and Jack did an amazing job with saving me money with my insurance policy and explained everything to me very clearly. Thank you for your great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kayd Brown

Kayd Brown

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayd Brown
"The people at Steve's Office are great! they not only help you with your insurance needs, but they also have a great service! Recommended 100%"
Profile photo of Brianna Holzer

Brianna Holzer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Holzer
"Jack was super helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Show Me War 34

Show Me War 34

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Show Me War 34
"Never pay any claims, continued to charge 2 months after cancelation. Took a month to refund money and shorted me on the refund after all that."
Profile photo of Joseph Lanning

Joseph Lanning

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lanning
"Jack called me up and handled all my info over the phone. He made adding my car to my policy and bundling it with my home insurance easy. Thank you, Jack!"
Profile photo of ryan jones

ryan jones

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan jones
"Jack did the job 👏. Everything I wanted he got done ✔️ for me. Easy, quick, and he explained everything to me. I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Thank you Jack."
Profile photo of Brandon Avalos

Brandon Avalos

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Avalos
"Jack was very helpful and friendly, and he was very understanding with any issues I had along the way of finalizing my insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Fuerst

Mike Fuerst

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fuerst
"I'm very pleased and excited to be with a great insurer as State Farm. Jack Connelly was very knowledgeable, helpful, and informative. He answered any and every question I had. Glad to be part of the family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ford

Stephanie Ford

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ford
"I was able to save money by switching to State Farm plus add in life insurance coverage. I would recommend working with Jack! He was great to work with, professional, kind, patient while I ran back and fourth from my office to my car to find the info he needed and has a good personality. Made the whole process much easier."
Profile photo of Rick Wagner

Rick Wagner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Wagner
"We went to State Farm on J street in laporte we were met with open arms. Jack Connelly was so easily to talk to and helped us out with all our needs. He saved us money on our auto and home policies. Thanks Jack for everything you did for us. We Will definitely be telling everyone."
Profile photo of Don Dames

Don Dames

March 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Don Dames
"Jack Connelly was excellent in providing quotes for my auto, home and umbrella policies. His was friendly and quickly responded to my questions."
Profile photo of Kendall Mansfield

Kendall Mansfield

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Mansfield
"Jack Connelly is one of the best agents I’ve came across for switching my auto insurance…..saved me hundreds of dollars go check him out."
Profile photo of Nate Payne

Nate Payne

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Payne
"Jack did an amazing job covering the qoute with me, also very throughly going through and making sure that I knew what I was paying for. He was patient, kind , and if the world had more people like him it would certainly be a better place. Not only am I confident in my policy, I'm confident where my hard earned money is spent and that he enjoys his job. Great experience and great customer service. Thank you again Jack"
Profile photo of Kelly Greve

Kelly Greve

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Greve
"Jack is an exceptional employee!! Extremely kind, patient, knowledgeable, & time efficient. I called & spoke with him about couple of different matters & he took care of everything he could on phone:then what he had 2 research 4 me, he did & got back with the info super fast..great kind voice was added bonus!! Awsome help!!"
Profile photo of Dale Clowers

Dale Clowers

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Clowers
"Jack helped me with two different policies. He was very knowledgeable and with me being on SSC, the savings was so much needed. I would highly recommend anyone to call Jack for a quote,.and you may be surprised at the savings you may receive. Dale Clowers"
Profile photo of Nathan Babcock

Nathan Babcock

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Babcock
"Polite. Friendly. Efficient. Did not push for more than wanted when declining additional services. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kennerk

Jennifer Kennerk

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kennerk
"Jack was very detailed in his explanation of my insurance!! Thank you for your hard work!!"
Profile photo of Laura Lipp

Laura Lipp

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lipp
"Jack was informative & helpful setting up my policies. Great service."
Profile photo of Lisa Chastain

Lisa Chastain

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Chastain
"Rachel was so helpful with getting insurance set up for my new vehicle. We called her at 5pm and she made sure I was all set up and ready to get on the road tonight! I highly recommend using State Farm in LaPorte, Indiana!❤️"
Profile photo of Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Davis
"Jack is the man... he answered my silly questions like a champ...thanx"
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Smith
"Jack was extremely helpful in getting me set up with insurance, he took his time and gave me the best possible plan. He was very patient with me as we had a coup of hiccups on our journey but he made it all worth the while. Thank you again! Tabitha"
Profile photo of Royoboat1219

Royoboat1219

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royoboat1219
"State Farm is a very reputable company. Their agents are very knowledgeable and have excellent customer service skills. I recently purchased Home Owner’s Insurance from them and the experience was amazing. My agent Steve took care of my needs for the home in a very efficient manner. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Noah Barton

Noah Barton

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Barton
"Kc was very helpful and thorough explaining everything!"
Profile photo of Pyrain Atticus

Pyrain Atticus

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pyrain Atticus
"KC Buell is amazing! She was so helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of CJ Romano

CJ Romano

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Romano
"Our agent KC has been nothing short of amazing to deal with! Its been great having someone who's patient with you and helps answer all your insurance policy questions thoroughly to make sure you understand everything. I would highly recommend seeing her about your insurance needs! Thank you KC!"